Skip to content
    OpenMoney
    LedgerMethodologySchemaSourcesDocs
    Sign inStart your Passport
    MethodologySchemaSourcesDocsTransparencyPrivacyTermsAccessibility

    © 2026 All Things AI, Inc.. Neutral by construction: no affiliate links, no paid placement, no earnings claims.

    Research study

    Dscout: research studies

    Part of Dscout · Earning opportunity with Dscout (dscout.com): research studies.

    Composite63/100Partial: a dimension lacks evidence
    Methodology scoring@1.0.0
    • PayInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • FeesInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Payout65Medium confidence1 source
    • StabilityInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Transparency60High confidence6 sources
    • Scam riskInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources

    Representative fee schedule entry

    Fees

    No fee schedule is on file for this opportunity yet.

    How dependable this is

    Stability

    Not stated
    Deactivation rateOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01Unpaid-work reportsOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01

    How you get paid

    Payout terms

    Frequency
    Per milestone
    Delay
    Dscout · n: single published figure, not a sample · as of 2026-09-01
    Minimum payout
    Dscout · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01
    Instant-pay fee
    Dscout · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01
    Methods
    PayPal

    What it costs to start

    Onboarding cost

    Onboarding cost is not yet documented for this opportunity.

    Scam-signature engine

    Risk flags

    No scam-signature flags on this record.

    Eligibility

    What you would need

    • Minimum age: not stated
    • Background check: not stated
    • Reside in: US, CA, GB, AU, DE

    History

    What changed

    No prior scorecard computations are on record yet.

    Similar opportunities

    • Respondent: Respondent: research studiesResearch study · composite 72
    • Prolific: Prolific: research studiesResearch study · composite 69

    Evidence (6 sources)

    1. S1
      Dscout · dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    2. S2
      Dscout · dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    3. S3
      Dscout · dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    4. S4
      Dscout · participanthelp.dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    5. S5
      Dscout · dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    6. S6
      Dscout · participanthelp.dscout.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure