Skip to content
    OpenMoney
    LedgerMethodologySchemaSourcesDocs
    Sign inStart your Passport
    MethodologySchemaSourcesDocsTransparencyPrivacyTermsAccessibility

    © 2026 All Things AI, Inc.. Neutral by construction: no affiliate links, no paid placement, no earnings claims.

    Selling

    Patreon: selling

    Part of Patreon · Earning opportunity with Patreon (patreon.com): selling.

    Composite79/100Partial: a dimension lacks evidence
    Methodology scoring@1.0.0
    • PayInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Fees90High confidence1 source
    • PayoutInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • StabilityInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Transparency40High confidence7 sources
    • Scam risk95Medium confidence1 source

    Representative fee schedule entry

    Fees

    Gross (illustrative)
    Patreon · n: illustrative reference amount, not an observed transaction · as of 2026-09-01
    Platform fee
    Patreon · n: computed from the published percentage rate · as of 2026-08-27
    Net (illustrative)
    Patreon · n: illustrative reference amount, not an observed transaction · as of 2026-09-01

    How dependable this is

    Stability

    Not stated
    Deactivation rateOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01Unpaid-work reportsOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01

    How you get paid

    Payout terms

    Payout terms are not yet documented for this opportunity.

    What it costs to start

    Onboarding cost

    Onboarding cost is not yet documented for this opportunity.

    Scam-signature engine

    Risk flags

    No scam-signature flags on this record.

    Eligibility

    What you would need

    • Minimum age: not stated
    • Background check: not stated
    • Reside in: US, GB, CA, AU, DE, FR, JP, IN, BR

    History

    What changed

    No prior scorecard computations are on record yet.

    Similar opportunities

    • Mercari: Mercari: sellingSelling · composite 70
    • Amazon Seller Central: Amazon Seller Central: sellingSelling · composite 69

    Evidence (7 sources)

    1. S1
      Patreon · patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    2. S2
      Patreon · patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    3. S3
      Patreon · patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    4. S4
      Patreon · patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    5. S5
      Patreon · support.patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    6. S6
      Patreon · patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    7. S7
      Patreon · support.patreon.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure