Skip to content
    OpenMoney
    LedgerMethodologySchemaSourcesDocs
    Sign inStart your Passport

    Freelance marketplace

    Preply: freelance projects

    Part of Preply · Earning opportunity with Preply (preply.com): freelance projects.

    Composite29/100Partial: a dimension lacks evidence
    Methodology scoring@1.0.0
    • PayInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Fees0High confidence2 sources
    • Payout60Medium confidence1 source
    • StabilityInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
    • Transparency40High confidence6 sources
    • Scam riskInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources

    Representative fee schedule entry

    Fees

    Gross (illustrative)
    Preply · n: illustrative reference amount, not an observed transaction · as of 2026-09-01
    Commission
    Preply · n: computed from the published percentage rate · as of 2026-08-27
    Net (illustrative)
    Preply · n: illustrative reference amount, not an observed transaction · as of 2026-09-01

    How dependable this is

    Stability

    Not stated
    Deactivation rateOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01Unpaid-work reportsOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01

    How you get paid

    Payout terms

    Frequency
    Not stated
    Delay
    Preply · n: not stated · as of 2026-09-01
    Minimum payout
    Preply · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01
    Instant-pay fee
    Preply · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01

    History

    What changed

    No prior scorecard computations are on record yet.

    Similar opportunities

    • Guru: Guru: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 81
    • Cambly: Cambly: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 77
    • Contra: Contra: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 74
    • Braintrust: Braintrust: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 68
    • Wyzant: Wyzant: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 64
    • Scribie: Scribie: freelance projectsFreelance marketplace · composite 61

    Evidence (6 sources)

    1. S1
      Preply · preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    2. S2
      Preply · preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    3. S3
      Preply · termsofuse.preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    4. S4
      Preply · help.preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    5. S5
      Preply · help.preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    6. S6
      Preply · help.preply.com(opens in a new tab)retrieved 2026-08-27platform disclosure
    MethodologySchemaSourcesDocsTransparencyPrivacyTermsAccessibility

    © 2026 All Things AI, Inc.. Neutral by construction: no affiliate links, no paid placement, no earnings claims.

    Methods
    Wise, Payoneer, PayPal, Skrill

    What it costs to start

    Onboarding cost

    Onboarding cost is not yet documented for this opportunity.

    Scam-signature engine

    Risk flags

    No scam-signature flags on this record.

    Eligibility

    What you would need

    • Minimum age: not stated
    • Background check: not stated
    • Reside in: US, GB, ES, DE, FR, IN, PH, BR, UA