Skip to contentClickworker · OpenMoneyIn plain terms
The bottom line
- How you get paid
- Every week, via PayPal or Payoneer or SEPA or ACH or Direct Bank Transfers
- What comes out in fees
- OpenMoney · n: no fee schedule on file yet · as of 2026-09-01
- What it costs to start
- Not documented yet
- Any red flags?
- None found
- PayInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- FeesInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- Payout90Medium confidence1 source
- StabilityInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- Transparency40High confidence5 sources
- Scam risk95Medium confidence1 source
No fee schedule is on file for this opportunity yet.
How dependable this is
Stability
Not statedDeactivation rateOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01Unpaid-work reportsOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01
How you get paid
Payout terms
- Frequency
- Weekly
- Delay
- Clickworker · n: single published figure, not a sample · as of 2026-09-01
- Minimum payout
- Clickworker · n: single published figure, not a sample · as of 2026-09-01
- Instant-pay fee
- Clickworker · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01
- Methods
- PayPal, Payoneer, SEPA, ACH, Direct Bank Transfers
What it costs to start
Onboarding cost
Onboarding cost is not yet documented for this opportunity.
Scam-signature engine
Risk flags
No scam-signature flags on this record.
Eligibility
What you would need
No prior scorecard computations are on record yet.
Background check: not statedReside in: US, DE, GB, CA, AU, FR, ES, IT, IN