Skip to contentProlific · OpenMoneyIn plain terms
The bottom line
- How you get paid
- When you request it, via PayPal
- What comes out in fees
- OpenMoney · n: no fee schedule on file yet · as of 2026-09-01
- What it costs to start
- Not documented yet
- Any red flags?
- None found
- PayInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- FeesInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- Payout75Medium confidence1 source
- StabilityInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
- Transparency60High confidence7 sources
- Scam riskInsufficient evidenceInsufficient evidence0 sources
No fee schedule is on file for this opportunity yet.
How dependable this is
Stability
Not statedDeactivation rateOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01Unpaid-work reportsOpenMoney · n: not reported · as of 2026-09-01
How you get paid
Payout terms
- Frequency
- On request
- Delay
- Prolific · n: not stated · as of 2026-09-01
- Minimum payout
- Prolific · n: single published figure, not a sample · as of 2026-09-01
- Instant-pay fee
- Prolific · n: none stated · as of 2026-09-01
- Methods
- PayPal
What it costs to start
Onboarding cost
Onboarding cost is not yet documented for this opportunity.
Scam-signature engine
Risk flags
No scam-signature flags on this record.
Eligibility
What you would need
- Minimum age: not stated
- Background check: not stated
No prior scorecard computations are on record yet.
Reside in: US, GB, CA, AU, DE, FR, ES, IT, NL, IE